Sunday, 30 May 2010


Major Lazer (Diplo + Switch) and UK duo La Roux have joined forces to create a mixtape entitled Lazerproof for you to download and shake your ass to. Major Lazer made it when they were in Jamaica and the mixtape presents mash-ups of tracks from La Roux's debut abum. So expect a taste of dancehall and dubstep and 80's synth-pop all at once. The mixtape also features some guest spots by Gyptian, Gucci Mane, Drake, Rusko, and Amanda Blank. View the tracklisting below:

1. Bulletproof (Nacey Remix ft. Matt Hemerlein)
2. Colourless Artibella
3. I’m Not Your Lemonade + Heroes ‘N’ Villains Remix ft. Gucci Mane
4. Independent Kill ft. Candi Redd
5. Keep It Fascinating
6. Magic (Falling Soldiers Dub)
7. In 4 The Kill Pon De Skream ft. Drake
8. Houstatlantavegas Pains
9. Tigerlily (DYWHAP Blend) ft. Rusko
10. Can’t Stop Now (Armor Love Remix)
11. Quicksand (Mad Decent 2010 Rerub) ft. Amanda Blank
12. Cover My Eyes (Costra Nostra Edit)
13. I Said It (Major Lazer Dubplate) ft. Opal
14. Hold Yuh (Double Dubplate) ft. Gyptian

Download it
HERE or HERE. And again, have great long weekend!

0 komentar:

Post a Comment